Dell.com is down?!

I’m rebuilding a client’s Dell Latitude D630. Everything is going well, but I can’t access their site to download the drivers.

I was able to download the ethernet driver, but after installing that, i’ve been unable to connect since to download other drivers.

Can you connect to Dell? It’s been over 12 hours….

Tags:

About zonkeringeneva

An American with a German son living in Geneva with a new Boxer-Labrador puppy name Xoë. I can be found on Facebook (kicking and screaming!), Google Plus (crickets), glocals.com (I'm Zonker), and zicount.com. Ask me anything IT related. I'm sure I'll have something useful to say.

Leave a Reply

